Handiwork (2002)

Track Listing

  1. Full Sail
  2. Steady Burn
  3. Two Jigs
  4. The Long Line
  5. Libre Animado
  6. Knuckleball Sandwich
  7. Autumn Turns
  8. All Thumbs
  9. Twilight
  10. Once Upon A Time
  11. Another Rainbow (For Pat)


HANDIWORK contains eleven instrumental smooth jazz and classical guitar tracks – all original compositions that evolve the musicianship that has been developing Rik’s international reputation as a solo act over the last decade. Jazzy Latin rhythms, world, folk and roots styles dance all over the fingerboard, showcasing a virtuoso high-wire balancing act between soulful drama and playfulness from Canada’s eclectic Renaissance Man of The Guitar.