The Troubs ~ reCOVERy Room 9 (2011)

Click the track name to play the preview file to your computer. Individual tracks $0.99 each.

Track Listing

The Troubs ~ reCOVERy Room 9  (artwork)
(full album download)
  1. I Hear You Knockin’ [wp_eStore:product_id:166:end]
    (Dave Bartholomew & Pearl King)
  2. Message In a Bottle [wp_eStore:product_id:167:end] (Sting)
  3. The Boys of Summer [wp_eStore:product_id:168:end]
    (Don Henley & Mike Campbell)
  4. Superstition [wp_eStore:product_id:169:end] (Stevie Wonder)
  5. Always a Woman [wp_eStore:product_id:170:end] (Billy Joel)
  6. Born to Run [wp_eStore:product_id:171:end] (Bruce Springsteen)
  7. I’ve Just Seen a Face [wp_eStore:product_id:172:end] (Lennon & McCartney)
  8. Have a Little Faith In Me [wp_eStore:product_id:173:end] (John Hiatt)
  9. The Galaxy Song [wp_eStore:product_id:174:end] (Eric Idle & John Du Prez)


Recorded in the fall of 2011 at Room 9, Toronto
Executive Produced by Rik Emmett & Dave Dunlop
All tracks produced, engineered & mixed at Room 9 by Dave Dunlop
Mastered by Steve Skingley
Guitar [mostly right side] & lead vocals – Rik Emmett
Guitar [mostly left side] & BG vocals – Dave Dunlop