RES9 | Rik Emmett & RESolution 9 (2016)

CD available from Mascot Label Group

RES9 on iTunes

RES9 on Spotify

Special Edition Signed CD

Track Listing

Rik Emmett & RESolution 9 - RES9
  1. Stand Still
  2. Human Race (feat. Alex Lifeson)
  3. I Sing (feat. James LaBrie)
  4. My Cathedral
  5. The Ghost of Shadow Town
  6. When You Were My Baby
  7. Sweet Tooth
  8. Heads Up
  9. Rest of My Life
  10. End of the Line (feat. Alex Lifeson)
  11. BONUS TRACK:  Grand Parade (feat. Gil Moore & Mike Levine)


This album represents a journey through my life, and the idea behind a lot of these songs is me trying to figure out who I am, and why I’m doing what I’m doing. There’s a common thread of positivity here that ties into the records I was making 30 years ago. What did I learn from making them? You’ll hear all of that echoed in the grooves of this album.