reCOVERy Room 9 Limited Edition Collector’s Bundle

Recorded in the fall of 2011 at Room 9, reCOVERy Room 9 is the new album by The Troubs and features versions of nine classic songs!

Limited Edition Collector’s Bundle includes:

  1. reCOVERy Room 9 CD
  2. 1 Dave Dunlop Guitar Pick
  3. 1 Rik Emmett Guitar Pick
  4. 1 “Galaxy Song” Lyric Sheet autographed by Rik Emmett and Dave Dunlop

Track Listings

  1. I Hear You Knockin’ (Dave Bartholomew & Pearl King)
  2. Message In a Bottle (Sting)
  3. The Boys of Summer (Don Henley & Mike Campbell)
  4. Superstition (Stevie Wonder)
  5. Always a Woman (Billy Joel)
  6. Born to Run (Bruce Springsteen)
  7. I’ve Just Seen a Face (Lennon & McCartney)
  8. Have a Little Faith In Me (John Hiatt)
  9. The Galaxy Song (Eric Idle & John Du Prez)