reCOVERY Room 9 CD & Collector’s bundle available for Limited time!

Dec 7, 2011 | news

Recorded in the fall of 2011 at Room 9, reCOVERy Room 9 is the new album by The Troubs and features versions of nine classic songs! Now available at in CD format.

Also, just in time for the holidays and for a limited time is the reCOVERy Room 9 Collector’s Bundle!

Limited Edition Bundle includes:

  1. reCOVERy Room 9 CD
  2. 1 Dave Dunlop Guitar Pick
  3. 1 Rik Emmett Guitar Pick
  4. 1 “Galaxy Song” Lyric Sheet autographed by Rik Emmett and Dave Dunlop

Featuring classic covers including I Hear You Knockin’, Message In a Bottle, The Boys of Summer, Superstition, Always a Woman, Born to Run, I’ve Just Seen a Face, Have a Little Faith In Me, and Monty Python’s The Galaxy Song!

View full album details here!