reCOVERY Room 9 now available on!

Dec 1, 2011 | news

reCOVERy Room 9, the new album by The Troubs!

Recorded in the fall of 2011 at Room 9, the latest album features versions of nine classic songs including I Hear You Knockin’, Message In a Bottle, The Boys of Summer, Superstition, Always a Woman, Born to Run, I’ve Just Seen a Face, Have a Little Faith In Me, and Monty Python’s The Galaxy Song!

View full album details here!